Kerri B

Energetic, Educated Young Woman available for Part-time Childcare

Nanny in London

My name is Kerri, and I am a fun, energetic, and responsible young woman looking for part-time childminding work to supplement an office job. I have a Bachelor's degree in Kinesiology and am currently working on a Master of Arts in Kinesiology at Western. I am certified in First Aid and CPR, and took French and Spanish throughout high school. I value family, staying active and healthy, and community-building. I truly hope that I am someone your family could see themselves with as your child's nanny! I commute on public transit from the Oxford/Wharncliffe area. My availability would ideally be evenings and/or weekends. If we find that we are good fits for each other, I will commit to providing your child with love, caring for them, and working within your own rules and boundaries. I do hope that I seem like someone you could see caring for your child, as they are incredibly precious! If you wish to know more about me, send details about a possible job, or just want to chat - feel free to get in touch! I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-293-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children -3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online April 25, 2017 at 12:58 AM EDT
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider