Alexandra P

Energetic, Dynamic & Fun loving nanny at your service!


Nanny in Montreal

My name is Alexandra. I am 22 years old and have over four years nanny experience with the same family. (Children ages 3,6&9) I love children and am truly called to this work. I am fluent in both French and English. I am a certified swim instructor as well as a cpr instructor. I am an extremely creative individual, I have two of four years of my bachelor of fine arts degree completed to date. I am also an excellent cook, very organized and have many other practical skills. I love going on outings with children and exploring the world around us. I am comfortable taking children to lessons, school, play dates and the like. I am great at crafts, have much imagination, am extremely patient and dedicated. I am reliable and trustworthy and can not only take exceptional care of your children but also help to manage your household. My rates are negotiable. I am looking for part time or full time work. Flexible schedules work great for me if that's what your family needs. I would love to discuss the potential of any opportunity with you further, Sincerely, Alexandra

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-923-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider