Stephanie Molloy

Energetic, Creative, Hard Working ECA

Nanny in London

I am a 27 year old, mature female who truly loves working with children. I am currently employed as an artistic staff member at a children's theatre company, directing shows with large groups of children ranging from the ages of 8-13. I love working with this company, engaging children to be creative, unique and allowing them to express themselves as individuals, with no fear of ridicule. Additionally, I have worked as an Early Childhood Assistant for Kids and Company, a preschool in London. My co-teacher and I ran a group of 16 children, ages 3-5. I was responsible for developing daily programming, ranging from arts and crafts, fine and gross motor development, outdoor activities, reading and writing, etc. In previous summers I have worked as a caretaker for two children, ages 5 and 7. My responsibilities included picking them up from school, general housekeeping, meal prep, laundry, homework supervision, pool supervision and conducting activities geared toward specific interests of the children. I am certified in CPR and First Aid, and also have my Food Handlers Certificate. Through these jobs I have developed an immense amount of patience, compassion and kindness. I truly love working with children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-980-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider