Julia Poissant

Energetic, Creative and Responsible Babysitter in West Island

Nanny in Beaconsfield

Hi there! My name is Julia Poissant, I'm 18 years old and I study psychology at John Abbott College. I live with my dad and my 3 step brothers (ages 4, 5 and 12) and babysit them most nights of the week. I also babysit my two younger cousins (ages 2 and 4) occasionally. I have training in CPR and education in children psychology which can be assets to certain families. Sadly I have not yet completed my drivers license course (aprox. 3 months left) but if public transit is accessible in the area I am more than willing to use it! Also, my father works from home and I can be driven to certain locations if needed. I love to read, write, play squash and board games!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....fr
Phone Number 514-778-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider