Nadia L

Part-time nanny/caregiver to help our family on weekends

Want To Be Hired By Nadia? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Hi there, We are hoping to find a nanny/care giver to help our family on weekend for 3-4 hours in the morning. We are a family of 5, with 2 toddler boys (aged 3 and 22 mos) and a newborn girl, living in the SW. Please see a copy of our previous nanny posting below: We are a warm and affectionate family with 2 bright, fun-loving, and healthy boys aged 2.5 y and 1.5 y, living in SW Calgary. We are looking for an active, creative, and loving nanny to join our family with a view to building a close, long-term relationship with our children. We are looking for someone who shares our values and wants to be engaged with our kids in firm, consistent, loving manner. The primary focus would be on the development of the children with particular attention on educational activities and discovery - someone who genuinely wants to nurture curiosity and also likes to engage with them in appropriate physical play - it excites you to see their faces light up when they make a connection. Our eldest attends pre-school full time from 8:15 am to 3:30-4pm. Our younger boy is enrolled in a variety of activities (e.g. brilliant beginnings, music, library etc.). We are looking for help in arranging creative activities and outings (incl. but not limited to the Zoo, Telus spark, heritage park, library, walks, playgrounds etc.), and pre-arranged play dates. We would also request assistance in planning/preparation of healthy snacks/meals. We would require our nanny to have a clean driving record and be comfortable/experienced driving in the city we will provide a vehicle. We value excellent communication, honesty, initiative, diligence and early childhood education training. Someone who is interested in nutritious cooking and/or speaks French/Italian/Spanish would be a bonus! Must be a non-smoker. Please contact us to arrange an interview, we look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-894-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3E...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 4
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile