Kelly Defilla

Energetic, Creative and Fun Nanny Looking for Position Immediately

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Kelly, I am an outgoing, reliable, and hardworking individual looking for a part-time/full-time position with an ability to be flexible. I am 25 and I am a graduate of George Brown Theatre College. Since graduating I have worked both in the food and beverage industry and for a boutique babysitting agency in Summerhill. I have been with the babysitting agency since 2013, working for a variety of different families and taking care of children aged 0-13. The agency provided mostly occasional work and I am now looking for something more steady. Flexibility is important to me as I also work as a magicians assistant. Yes, you read that correctly! I work for an Illusionist on a fairly regular basis, performing all across southern Ontario. The amount we perform is varied and normally hovers around the weekends, however, there are exceptions here and there. I live in the High Park/ Bloor West Village area but I have my own car so transportation is not an issue. I love to sing (I play the ukulele), dance, read, and be outdoors. If anything in my profile troubles you please don't hesitate to contact me so I can clear up any concerns or if you would just like to chat and get to know me better!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-239-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider