This listing has been removed.

You can contact Chanelle at their new listing:

Chanelle's New Listing

Search Winnipeg, MB

Chanelle L

Fun, Energetic, Compassionate Nanny! — Archived

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello, My name is Chanelle. I'm currently working full time as a group home manager supporting adults with disabilities. I've also worked as a support worker and a recreation instructor for a number of years. I have a diploma in Disability Studies and Community Support. I'm in my four year of my degree in Community Rehabilitation and Disability Studies. I've worked with children, adults and seniors. I have about 9 years of experience working with people of all ages as an Teachers Assistant, Support worker, Health Care Aide, Recreation Instructor, Community Rehabilitation Worker, Nanny and Group Home Manager. I love helping others and building relationships. I love the outdoors. I enjoy hiking, biking, camping and being active. I'm looking for part time work. A few times a week. I'm available after 3pm Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Fridays. I'm available Thursdays in the morning and during the day until 3pm. I can be available 2 Monday's a month all day, 2 Fridays a month in the morning and all day Sundays. Let me know if you have any questions! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-451-... Confirmed
Postal Code R2N...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider