Brittany Caldwell

Energetic Child Care Provider Looking for Flexible Part Time Work.

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Brittany and I am from Calgary, Canada. I currently teach dance programs for children as well. I have been working full time with children in a formal classroom setting and in family settings for over 2 years now, but I also have over 6 years of babysitting experience, I am also First Aid and CPR certified. I really enjoy the challenges and excitement of a job in childcare. I consider myself a very energetic and outgoing person. I grew up with two younger sisters who I love to spend time with and who have taught me lots about patients and being around children. In my free time at home I enjoy getting out to the mountains to do some hiking, taking dance classes, spending time with my family and friends and being generally active. I am looking for a family that I can create memories with. I am willing to do minimal amounts of house work if the pertain to the children specifically (children s laundry, occasional meal prep and clean up, tidy toys and playrooms.) Most importantly I would love to find a family who is kind, caring and has passions or interests similar to mine. Thank you for you consideration! Hope to chat soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-399-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 10
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider