Brook Yelle

Patient, Energetic, Charismatic Student Nanny!

Nanny in Brantford

I am a 19 year bilingual old university student currently seeking full-time summer employment. I am available full-time until September 4th but can continue as a part-time nanny, as I return to school full-time. I am a well-organized, neat individual, who is energetic, out-going and loves being around children. I have 2 years of tutoring experience in English, French, and science from grade 9-12. That being said, I could assist in doing homework for younger children with ease. I have years of experience with caring for children as I have 3 younger sisters and have always been told I was the "mother hen". I have also babysat for numerous family friends. Last summer, I was a full-time live-out nanny for 3 children between the ages of 6-11. I have always enjoyed caring for and being around children. I have completed my red-cross babysitting course, CPR training, as well as first aid training. I own my own vehicle and have my G licence so I am able to provide transportation, as well as run errands. I am a very tidy person; I am always keeping myself occupied with tidying when I am bored. I grew up in a household with a great dane and two cats so I am comfortable caring for any house pets. If you have any further questions or would like me to forward you my resume please call or e-mail me. Hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-362-... Confirmed
Postal Code N3T...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider