Emily Fulton

Energetic, Caring University Student looking for a Summer Position

Nanny in Surrey

I am a dependable, hardworking and trustworthy person. I go to the University of Calgary from September to May and now I am home living with my family looking for a summer job. I enjoy being outdoors, going for walks or bike rides and I love flying kites. My favourite sport is soccer and I love to ski and surf. I enjoy doing fun creative arts and crafts and doing abstract paintings and drawings. Additionally I enjoy reading books, playing board games and spending time with family and friends. Lastly I enjoy baking desserts and other sweets as well as cooking health, balanced meals. I am very energetic and have always had a passion working with children. I grew up in a family run daycare playing with the other children and when I was old enough I would help my mother. I have had 8 years of experience babysitting and working with children aged 10 months to 13 years. I also learned a great deal in the summer of 2015 as I worked in a daycare summer program with children aged 5 to 13 years. Also I have up to date CPR, First-Aid, Emergency Child Care First-Aid, a Responsible Adult Certificate and Food Safe. Thank you for you consideration, Emily Fulton

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-720-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider