Olivia Fisico

Energetic Canadian Nanny with Experience in Childcare

Nanny in Oakville

Hello there! My name is Olivia and I am a 19 year old female currently studying Theatre at York University. I have experience working at as a nanny, babysitting, at a daycare, in summer camps, theatre programs and co-ops teaching and working with children between 0-13. I am an energetic, creative, organized and punctual. I can speak both French and English, and I am currently working on my Spanish skills! My passion for the arts will allow for me to have an excellent time entertaining your children in a variety of fun ways. I have my G2, and will have my full license in the next few months. I am of an Italian background, and therefore, have experience in everything domestic! Please let me know if you would like to see my resume or talk to me about a job offer. I am finished my year of schooling mid April, and will be free from then on.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-729-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider