Lisa Allard

Loving Nanny Available (Canadian)

Nanny in Rockland

Hello, My name is Lisa and I would love to provide childcare for the perfect family! I am 20 years old and am currently enrolled in Special Education/Childhood Development and am on my 4th year. I am looking for employment for January 2017 to September 2017 since I will be off school. I am certified in First Aid and CPR DEA since 2015 and have 3 years of experience working with children from 4 to 11 years old since I have worked in 2 different elementary schools. I will be glad to provide you with a reference and criminal check if needed. I also do housework such as ( laundry, meal prep, wash dishes, clean up toys ect..) I hope to hear from potential families soon Best regards, Lisa

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-606-... Confirmed
Postal Code K4K...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider