Carly Fischer

Energetic BsCN Student looking for work as a Nanny!

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello! My name is Carly and I am a 22 year old student at Conestoga College. I just completed the RPN program at the college, and I am starting the "Bridging to BsCN" program in September. I am responsible, energetic, social, and love to be around children! I love to stay active as much as possible, and love to be outdoors. I have my own vehicle, and would be able to provide transport for your children whenever necessary. I last completed the CPR training in July 2015, and I had the criminal record check completed in July 2015. I have worked at Green Acre Park for the past 3 summers, in which I have lots of experience entertaining, and providing fun and safe activities for children. In addition, I have experience with diabetics throughout my placement experiences in the RPN program. I have a resume and references available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-504-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider