Beckie Chalmers

Energetic babysitter

Nanny in Elmira

I'm a 28 year old female, I live in Elmira and work full-time as an Educational assistant within a school board in waterloo region. I am looking for summer hours during the day and evening. This can be full/part time. I would potentially be available during the weekends if needed. I would be interested in doing evening and weekend care in the fall for the right family. I am very punctual and reliable. I enjoy spending time outside playing games or activities. I like doing crafts or other indoor activities as well. I love animals and have a cat of my own. I would provide care in your home and bring my own meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-501-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider