Jemima Heinricks

Energetic and Warm Sitter Available in the Downtown/ West End Toronto

Want To Connect With Jemima? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Jemima, I'm a 22 year old student at the University of Toronto, taking English and Women and Gender Studies and I really love working with kids. I have extensive experience as a nanny, Babysitter and working in a daycare. I'm great at getting kids away from tv's and computers and I love cycling, knitting, drawing and getting outside. I excel at playing Barbies and building Lego castles. I can cook lots of simple meals and yummy snacks. I'm looking to provide occasional or weekly babysitting services for one to three children on weekends or weekday nights. I would prefer to work with kids over the age of 3 and I'm happy to walk and feed a family pet. Please, get in touch with me if you think I'm the right fit for your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-779-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider