This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Shelby Rimmington

Energetic and Responsible Nanny, With Many Qualifications — Archived

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi parents! My name is Shelby, I'm 21 years old and am looking to start providing full-time care as a nanny starting at the beginning of September. I've always had a love and passion for children, and have been providing childcare for years. I believe being a nanny shouldn't just be sitting at a house and "babysitting" children all day. I would be open to any suggestions and ideas that you may have to provide better care for your children, such as taking them to a park, teaching and assisting with homework, and more. As well as taking care of your wonderful children, I can also cook, clean, do laundry, provide outdoor maintenance, pet care, and more. I am very comfortable with providing care for multiple children, of any age. I have many qualifications/assets that I feel would contribute to the best child care possible for your young ones. - I have recently renewed my First Aid & CPR level C as of March 2017 so I am newly up to date - I currently hold a full G class drivers licence for 3 years - I have a valid police check - I have my own car and can provide transportation - I am reliable and flexible with my schedule - I am post-secondary educated and have a background in healthcare Again, my schedule can be quite flexible to fit your needs and I am more than happy to discuss this. I am looking for full time starting at the beginning of September. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-571-...
Pay Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider