Amber P

Energetic and Responsible Caregiver

Nanny in Regina

Hello! My name is Amber and I am presently a part time evening nursing student and registered for full time nursing classes in the fall of 2016. I currently reside in Regina, Saskatchewan. I am seeking full time employment Monday-Friday with negotiable weekends, starting immediately until late August, when I will resume full time studies. I actively hold a CPR level C with AED training, first aid, food safety, personal care worker, babysitting and WHIS certification. I presently own my own vehicle. I have a wide range of caregiving experience from infants to the elderly with levels of care to independent to completely dependant. I am comfortable with pets and have a love for children. I am very active and have a love for sports and the outdoors! References available if required

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-541-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider