Jordena Leah

Energetic and Responsible Canadian Nanny Available Immediately.

Nanny in Chilliwack

Hello, My name is Jordena Leah. I am 23 Year's old. I have been a nanny before, 4-5 year's ago and have decided to get back into it. I have many year's experience with children, coming from a large family (6 Kid's) and growing up in a daycare field atmosphere. I'm also able to provide my own vehicle. I'm not comfortable sharing too much personal information on websites but if you would like to know more about me, you can e-mail me at and we can discuss what it is you're looking for and see if I would be a good fit for you and your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-469-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider