Samantha J

Energetic and Organized, Hardworking Nanny in West-End Toronto

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, my name is Samantha and I am currently a university student at The University of Western Ontario. I am a hardworking and enthusiastic individual with a passion for working with children. I have worked for the past couple of years as a lifeguard and swimming instructor. I have numerous first-aid qualifications, such as Emergency First Aid with CPR B, Standard First Aid with CPR C and AED, National Lifeguard, and various swimming instruction qualifications. I have extensive experience working with children of a variety of ages. In addition, I am proficient in french, having graduated high school with an Honours Certificate in French Studies in Extended French. I am comfortable with fulfilling a number of services for families, including meal preparation, swimming supervision, light house keeping, laundry, errands, pet care, and homework supervision. I am looking to obtain a position during the summer months, hopefully from the beginning of June to the beginning of September. I am very dependable and flexible in terms of scheduling.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-616-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6P...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile