Belinda Pelchat

Energetic and Optimistic Canadian Nanny Available

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Belinda, I am 26 years old. I have been volunteering in a variety of elementary schools all over Calgary for the past five years and tutoring grades 1-6 for the past four. I am currently finishing my degree in Education, and have a major in English. I love working with children and spending time with them. I am an active individual and believe that children learn best through he act of playing. I adore all animals, so if you have any pets I have no problems taking care of hem as well. I have two dogs of my own and have been pet sitting for 12 years. I am a very flexible and patient individual and would love the opportunity to help you and you family in any way that I can.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-215-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider