Kayley Williams

Energetic and Nurturing Nanny looking to become a part of your wonderful family.

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Kayley, I am 24 years old, living in Calgary and looking to become a part of a new amazing family. I have been nannying for 2 years now for a family with 3 children. A 12 year old boy with autism, a 9 year old boy with ADHD, and a 5 year old girl. Unfortunately the youngest is starting Grade 1 in the fall so I will no longer be needed. I am hoping to find a family with young children, so I can be apart of your family for a few years. Previous to this, I have over 10 years experience with watching children, through babysitting, having 2 much younger siblings, volunteering in a kindergarten classroom and school mentoring programs. I also have 3 years experience of professional cooking. I was offered a paid scholarship and apprenticeship, but chose to follow my passion instead, leaving cooking as a fun hobby I enjoy. So cooking meals for your family will never be a problem. I am currently enrolled at Bow Valley College in their Early Learning and Childcare program. I am nearly done my first year for certification, and plan on pursuing the diploma which will involve a second year of school. I have chosen to do this part time (evenings and weekends) so I can work with out school disrupting my availability. I plan on pursuing this to become a Preschool Teacher. My hobbies include: Drawing, painting, singing, cooking, baking, stand-up paddleboarding, yoga, Pilates, and biking. I am a very active person, and enjoy taking the children on bike rides, on child-friendly hikes, swimming, and to play at the park. I encourage children to express themselves and create in an artistic manner, through a combination of adult and child led activities such as painting, singing, dancing, and crafts. I am also an animal lover. At home I have a dog, 2 cats, 1 parrot, 1 turtle, as well as a snake. I am very comfortable around a wide array of animals, and can help take care of any pets your family may have. I hope to hear from you soon, - Kayley

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-807-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $23.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider