Misha Afzaal

Energetic and Loving Nanny + Pet caretaker

Nanny in Calgary

Hi. I am an psychology student at the University of British Columbia in Vancouver, looking for a job during the summer that is engaging and emotionally rewarding two things I have always associated with childcare. I have volunteer experience at a Daycare in Calgary and love being around children, in general. I can very confidently say that I am a responsible and caring individual and someone you can rely on to be there when you need me. I have lived in Canada for a few years now, but my first language is English. I love to read, go on bicycle rides during the evening and spend time at bookstores. I enjoy spending time with animals and I volunteer at animal shelters when I can. So I absolutely adore animals and would love it if you have pets I can take care of. I also love playing outdoor or indoor games with children and staying active. Oh, and I do not smoke or drink. I have experience babysitting children of ages 12 months- 4 years and volunteered at Silver Springs Daycare in Calgary summer of 2015.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-577-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider