Audrey Dewinter

Energetic and loving nanny starting January

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there! My name is Audrey DeWinter and I am hoping to find a great family to nanny for starting January. I am 23 and have studied at Grant MacEwan University, served, and have also been a professional nanny for six years. As much as I enjoy school, I can't help but want to return to a nanny position. I have my class 5 license and my own car. As for nanny duties I cook, clean, drive children to school or activities, grocery shop, run errands, and take care of pets. I am really excited and looking forward to finding a fun and loving family to work for. I hope to find something with roughly 30 hours a week and a fixed schedule with room for some flexibility. I have my childcare first aid and can provide a police check and references upon request. Thank you so much for reading my profile and feel free to contact me with any questions you might have. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-238-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6A...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider