Jasmine Sewlal

Energetic and hard working university student available for summer childcare

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Jasmine Sewlal and I am currently a student at the University of Toronto, majoring in Criminology and Sociolegal studies. I am looking for a full or part time position as a nanny/babysitter for a wonderful family. I have child care, camp counseling, and babysitting experience, as well as certification from the Lifesaving Society in swim instruction, first aid/cpr, and lifeguarding. Safety is my number one priority as well as ensuring a fun environment for kids to enjoy themselves. I am organized and punctual, and have an outgoing personality. I lead a pretty active lifestyle and enjoy running, dancing (ballet), swimming, cycling, and weight training. I also have a serious passion for cooking and food preparation. Food and nutrition are very important to me and I love to create and try new recipes. I hope that I can be a perfect fit for you and your family. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Best, Jasmine

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-988-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 10, 2016 at 11:46 AM EST
(about 21 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider