Andrea Kaul

Energetic and Fun Young Nanny Looking for Part-Time Work

Want To Connect With Andrea? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Andrea, I'm 20 years olds, and forward to getting to know your family! I currently work in retail as a sales associate and I'm looking to nanny again. I keep active by taking our family's goldendoodle puppy, Leo, for walks and runs, working out at home and at the gym and I enjoy spending as much time outside as possible! I love going on walks, to the park, or any kind of adventures. As the oldest of cousins on both my Mom and Dad's sides, I've been caring for children as long as I can remember. I earned my Babysitting certification when I was 12 years old, and I have babysat newborns to preteens. In May 2014, I graduated from William Aberhart. From September 2014 to June 2015, I was a nanny for a family in Calgary with two young sons, one in school and one in various activities. In July and August 2015, I was a nanny for a young girl in Calgary, and we spent many days playing, making crafts, drawing, and going to the Zoo or Calaway Park. The most recent nanny experience I have had was this past March. I traveled to Toulouse, France and was a nanny for an American family on sabbatical. I accompanied them to Verbier, Switzerland and Val D'Isere, France to help the children with skiing. Over the years that I have babysat and nannied, I have learned invaluable patience, the ability to make fun of nothing, creativity, how to prepare kid-friendly meals, and most importantly - how to adapt to a family with their own values and virtues. I am looking for part time babysitting at the moment to accompany my full time work. Please let me know if you have any questions about me, send me an email or text message and I will be happy to answer! List of references will be available upon request. Contact information: Andrea K. 403-836-... - cell

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-836-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2L...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider