Sarah Stein

Energetic and fun loving caregiver!

Nanny in Kitchener

Hello Families! My name is Sarah, I am from Kitchener Ontario and I am looking for a live out, part-time nanny position with a great family for the summer months! I have been working with children for about 5 years, starting as a summer camp counsellor and currently working at a daycare centre. I love working with children and have experience with ages ranging from 2 to 14. I have my standard first aid (CPRC), I have a valid drivers license and my own vehicle. I have a great amount of experience in canoeing, kayaking, swimming, archery, biking, windsurfing and many other basic outdoor and water skills because of my years as a camp counsellor! Being outdoors is my favourite way to spend my time and I would love to help teach and develop skills! In the fall I will be attending university to obtain a degree in Early Learning Development Programs and I am very excited to use my experience with children and continue to learn. I am a fun, caring and responsible young women who is excited to spend her summer with your equally eager and energetic children and am willing to help anyway that I can!! Please send me a message if I may seem like a good fit for your family! Hope to hear from you!!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-998-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider