Jasmeen S

Energetic and Fun Canadian Nanny!

Nanny in Aldergrove

Hi my background is Indo Canadian, I was born and raised in Canada. My hometown was a quiet Cloverdale neighbourhood. I have recently moved out to the Abbotsford area. My close family members are my mother, brother, and sister. I have no kids. My interests and hobbies are: working out at the gym, hiking, bike riding, cooking new recipes, watching movies, and spending time with my family. I currently work for the Surrey School District as an Education Assistant and my goal is to become a grade 1 teacher with some more schooling. I have been doing this job for almost 5 years now. I work in an Elementary school, I love children they seem to really open up to me. I have a passion for working with kids, my mom had a daycare for 11 years and I gained experience through that as well. I also did frequent babysitting from the age of 13 until 19. I also received a nanny job for last Summer looking after 3 children ages 9-13. I was selected out of many people that were interviewed so I take pride in that. Nannying was such a wonderful experience. I feel that I have plenty of experience. I also have completed my first aid training through St. Johns. I can work 5-6 days of the week from 6 am- 6pm and on weekends if needed as well. for the months of July and August. Throughout September to June I am available 3-5 week day afternoon/evenings and weekends if needed as well. I really appreciate you taking the time to look through my description and profile and I'd love to hear from you. Thank you. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-960-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.50
Maximum - $25.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider