Stef Sotelo

Energetic and friendly Nanny looking for part-time - Fluent in English and Spanish

Nanny in Etobicoke

Hello, I am a 24 year old, female looking for a part-time nanny position -available immediately. I have recently graduated with a Joint Honours BA in Communications and Political Science. I started babysitting toddlers and early school age children when I was 14 years old. My hobbies include soccer and tennis, two great activities that I can share with the kids in the summer! I ask for 4 hours minimum, and I am pretty flexible with scheduling. Qualifications and Skills - Great with children- energetic, friendly and patient - I have experience coaching U9 girls B team (certified) - I am fluent in English and Spanish - G Class Licence (clean driving record) but I do not have access to a car

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 437-352-...
Postal Code M8Y...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Language English
Spanish
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider