Grace C

Energetic and flexible nursing student available for part-time!

Want To Connect With Grace? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I'm a third year nursing student at the University of Ottawa. I'm a compassionate, friendly and responsible individual who absolutely adores working with children. I have experience working with children of all ages in many different settings. I have worked as a camp counsellor at both overnight camps and day camps. I have recently completed clinical nursing placements at CHEO, as well as on a mom-baby unit. Last summer I worked as a live-out nanny for a very sweet one year old girl. I currently occasionally babysit for multiple families (children are between the ages of 3 months-6 years old) and this summer I am working as a part-time nanny for a 7 month old boy. I have availability during weekends, evenings and some weekdays. If you're in need of a one-time/occasional babysitter or someone to help out a few times a week/month, I am more than happy to help. I'm very flexible and I'm happy to work with you to accommodate your needs. Certifications: -First Aid and CPR HCP/AED -Bronze Cross/Bronze Medallion -HIGH FIVE (child development training) -Non Violent Crisis Intervention -Babysitting license ~Non-smoker ~Pet-friendly, I love animals! ~Willing to help with household cleaning (dishes, laundry, tidying) ~I can provide references and a resume! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-918-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1N...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile