Aleksandra Tomaszewska

Energetic and experienced nanny is looking for a part time position. :)

Nanny in Montreal

Hello, :) My names Aleksandra and I just moved to Montreal. Iam very excited about my new live here. That was always my dream to live in Canada. But of course to make a living we have to work. I would love to work as a nanny. I love kids and it is always very enriching experience for me. I have already held a serious and stressful office job but it is simply not my cup of tea. Last year I spend in London and I worked there as nanny. I took care of 3 lovely kids. I provided a full nanny service included following tasks: *cooking, *housekeeping, *loundry, *homework supervision, *grocery shopping. I also worked as au-pair in France a few times. :) At time Im looking rather for a part time position. How could I describe myself ?! :) Im very optimistic and professional kind of person. I have a passion for music and its history. I play the guitar and I love going to all music related events. Iam also a music blogger and if you have time you can check it out!: its avaible in English as well. :) I can provide per request: *references, *criminal record *First Aid certificate avaible. If you would like to find out more about my experience please contact me per e-email: I am avaible per request. Looking forward to hearing from you! Aleksandra

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 438-386-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider