Jessica Borschowa

Energetic and experienced full time nanny

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, parents! I am a 24 year old mother of three wonderful children with lots of experience in newborn to toddler stage. I love to be outdoors with the kids whether its a walk in the park or a trip to the zoo. I am very punctual and I fully respect the parenting styles that you will have laid out for your child/children. My desire is to strengthen and serve your family unit. I enjoy travelling, taking road trips, hiking, swimming and learning new languages. I am outgoing with a fun personality although I can implement structure when needed. My children are the whole world to me and I will treat your children with that mother's love. I would love a chance to get to know you and your family and become a part of what you are looking for to ease your mind while you are away from your treasures. I am looking for full time hours Monday to Friday, and will need an opportunity that welcomes my infant son along with me (born July 25 of this year). I consider it an honour and privilege to work closely with your family. Thank you very much for considering me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-968-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider