Hannah Moore

Energetic and experienced babysitter looking for full-time work over summer

Nanny in Halifax

Hi there! I am completing my final year of high school and preparing to move on to university next year. I am looking for full time nanny position over the summer months. I have 6 years of experience with childcare and feel confident in my ability to properly care for young children. I am an active person who enjoys spending time outdoors doing fun, adventurous activities. I am a confident driver with my full license but do not have access to a vehicle. I am very familiar with the bus system in Halifax and feel comfortable using it if needed. I have full availability starting July first. Hopefully I am the right fit for your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 902-292-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider