Jesse Lisle

Energetic and Enthusiastic University student

Nanny in Bowmanville

I am a full time student at Brock University. My program of study is Applied Linguistics Speech and Language Sciences. My previous work and volunteer experiences have facilitated the growth of my communication and child care skills. I possess a strong work ethic that has been further enhanced by my job experiences where it was imperative to multi-task in a fast paced environment. My volunteer experience in a classroom environment allowed me the opportunity to provide individual support to students demonstrating learning challenges. Further, this placement provided me with the challenge of finding creative ways to increase student insight with regards to learning new concepts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-926-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider