Lauren B

Energetic and Enthusiastic Nanny


Nanny in Burlington

I am a recent graduate of the University of Guelph and am looking for some awesome kids to look after for a few months (2-3) in the summer to supplement my current work contract! I am an enthusiastic, caring and kind person, and hope to help out in a great household. Also, I love dogs and am experienced with them, so having a pet is not an issue for me. I currently do morning care for a family (two kids) and have been working with them since the beginning of this year. I also have past experience in babysitting children from the ages of Infant (3-6m) to kid (10 ). I babysat a lot during my high-school days, and I continue to help care for my 7 and 9 yr old niece and nephew whenever my sister needs a break! I am looking for a short term (2-3 month) contract with a great family from May to late June/early July if need be! I would be available from 9 to 5 during the day I have worked for the government and therefore have my up to date and clean police check, as well as First Aid/CPR training. Moreover, I have my French Immersion certificate from high school, and have completed level B in my second year French class in University.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-466-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $25.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider