Kelsey A

Energetic and Dependable Nanny

Kitchener, Ontario
Last seen 6 days ago

6 years experience

14/hr

Want to connect with Kelsey?

Nanny in Kitchener, Ontario

Hi There! My name is Kelsey and I am a dependable, trust-worthy, and hard-working caregiver who simply loves kids. I am currently working as a freelance dance teacher and choreographer in Guelph and the surrounding area, but am looking for a meaningful way to spend my days before I head to the studio for the evening. In my job, I am responsible for unlocking the potential of children ages 4 to 17. As a dance teacher, I take pride in not only delivering exceptional technical training to my students, but also developing them as well-rounded individuals with respect, manners, discipline, and a positive attitude. I believe that my job is a gift that allows me to impact the future of our world, and I take that very seriously. It is my hope that I can extend this philosophy into a role as a daytime caregiver for your child. Both my mom and my grandmother ran at-home daycares while I was growing up and I was always so enthralled by the difference they made in the lives of the kids they looked after. I am truly just seeking for that same feeling for myself. I hope that you can tell by my introduction above that I am a passionate person with a love of children. If this speaks to you, I hope you will reach out so we can chat more about your needs. I look forward to meeting you soon!


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Part-time

Occasional

Long term

Short term

Want to connect with Kelsey?


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Physical disability

Intellectual disability

Want to connect with Kelsey?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Kelsey?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Kelsey A

Energetic and Dependable Caretaker with Flexible Availability

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Kitchener, Ontario

Inge V

Energetic and fun nanny

Kaileigh V

Interactive, Fun and Responsible KW Nanny

Crystal C

Experienced Caregiver

Cecil C

Experienced nanny

Daisy A

Sir/Madaam,

Find Nannies in Kitchener, Ontario

More in Kitchener, Ontario

Want to connect with Kelsey?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Kitchener, Ontario

Inge V

Energetic and fun nanny

Kaileigh V

Interactive, Fun and Responsible KW Nanny

Crystal C

Experienced Caregiver

Cecil C

Experienced nanny

Daisy A

Sir/Madaam,