Taylor P

Energetic and bilingual nanny available part time or as needed

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, My name is Taylor , and I am a current student at the University of Victoria, pursuing a Bachelor of Arts with a major in Hispanic Studies and a minor in Gender Studies. My first language is English, but I can also comfortably speak, read, write, and understand Spanish. I am passionate about working within my community, and specifically working with children, whether in an athletic team setting, or in home care. I have been a cheerleader now for the past seven years which has given me the skills necessary to work strongly as part of a team, as well as in an independent leadership role. This experience has also facilitated my love for working with children as I have participated in coaching several children's cheer camps and afterschool programs. I have five years experience working as a coach and camp leader for children ages 8-16, as well as experience working as a nanny for multiple children from ages 1 - 5. Since moving to Victoria in 2013 I have fallen in love with the city and the community and search for any opportunity to get active and explore the outdoors in both my personal and professional life. As a child care provider I offer creative and varied day plans to keep children entertained, engaged, and active throughout the day. Please don't hesitate to contact me by phone or email with any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you! Best, Taylor

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-507-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile