Tammi Q

Energetic and caring nanny required for 2 young children

Want To Be Hired By Tammi? Apply Now

Family in Port Moody

Hello, We are looking for someone to help out our family of 4. We have an almost 5 yr old girl and a 3 year old boy. I work shift work and my husband works M-F. For these reasons, preferably our helper would be flexible with days of the week as well as flexible on daily hours. The weekly hours would likely be 20-40 hours. If interested, there could be a possibility of extra hours of housekeeping. Duties would include: preparing meals for the children, taking the eldest to Preschool (until June), taking kids outside and to activities, crafts and light housekeeping (child related). No driving required. We would like someone with current First Aid and a clear criminal record check. We would like someone who is warm and caring, yet able to be firm when required. As well, there would be times when I would be in the house- sleeping -etc after or before a night shift. We live in Port Moody, reachable by skytrain and bus. Please contact us if you meet the criteria and think you might be a good fit for us:) PS please no smokers- thank you. Thanks so much! Tammi

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-906-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3H...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing