K'lon Ottley

Energetic And Caring Nanny Is Available Today

Nanny in North York

Hello parents, I am a 37 year old experienced Nanny/Housekeeper with 15 years of experience caring for children from new-born to 12 years.I am a mother of a 6 year old little girl. My goal as a nanny is to make sure the children i care for is happy, healthy and well learned. My experience as a Nanny/Housekeeper Assisting with homework Games/Activities Drop-in centers going to the library going to the park Out-doors Meal preparations House-keeping Laundry Ironing I look forward to serving you with the best of my abilities and also to learn more along the way.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-857-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week -5
Hours Per Week -40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $400.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children -1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

K'lon Ottley’s Other Listings