Tara B

Energetic and caring full-time cargiver for 3 children

Want To Be Hired By Tara?

Get Started Now

Family in Campbellville

We are looking for a Full-time nanny/ babysitter for our 3 young children. Jackson, Nathan and Ava are 4, 3 and 18 months and full of life and wonder. We are not looking to sponsor any out of country caregivers at this time. We need someone from 8am to 6pm Monday to Friday. We live in a rural area just north of Milton, ON and would require our caregiver to have access to a car if they are live-out in order to come to and from work daily. Arrangements could be made for a live-in caregiver to assist in coming to and from work on Fridays and Sundays if no car is available. We live on a large private lot with lots of beautiful natural scenery and privacy. We have an above ground pool which our children love to spend time in so we would require someone that can swim and is comfortable spending time I the pool supervising the children during swim time. There are lots of outdoor activities to do on our property to keep the kids busy between our multiple playgrounds and outdoor toys. Our oldest son is in school full time and takes the bus at 7:30am and returns by bus at 3:00pm. We are looking for someone who is energetic and caring, someone who can set boundaries and limits while still being affectionate and playful. Being that our kids are so young they are also just discovering the world and in doing so sometimes get hurt. It is very important to us that we have someone with First aid training and CPR and can handle our children\'s emotional and physical well being while in your care. Our current caregiver is sadly leaving us as her family will be moving to another town too far away to commute to our house daily. We are looking for someone who is interested in a full-time long term commitment (approx. 2 years). We will need someone starting Aug 5, 2014 (the Tuesday after the long weekend). Thank you for taking the time to review our profile and we look forward to hearing from you. Tara, Daryl, Jackson, Nathan and Ava Bailey

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-381-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job