Karin Visser

Energetic and caring

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello! I am a 25 year old college graduate. I have had experience caring for and working with children for several years. When I was a teenage I babysat ny nieces nd nephews as well as cleaned, cooked and looked after their pets. While i was studying in college I was asked to oversee a professors daughter and I soon became their go to babysitter. As well as being able to caring for children I work with kids five days of the week as a music teacher. However, I am not only teaching them music. I help teach confidence in themselves, dedication and reading (when needed). I am a very patient person and care about all of my students and any child that is in my care. I don't mind helping with housework as well. I know from personal experience that it is very satisfying to come home from work and know that you can sit down instead of worrying about a sink full of dishes! I have my CPR and am up to date on all of my vaccines. I have no problem having a police check done as I know the safety of your child comes first. As well, I have my own vehicle. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-700-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider