Rachel S

Energetic and Caring Babysitter (avalilable for part-time now)

Want To Connect With Rachel? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

Hello, I am Rachel Stoesz! I am a 21-year-old Western Student living in central-North London. I am in the 3rd year of my Bachelor where I am double majoring in Sociology and Childhood in Social Institutions. I would describe myself as confident, intuitive, effervescent, patient and empathetic. My passion is working with kids. I have never pictured myself in a career or future without kids at my side. Children have the most incredible, developing minds and to be a part of that crucial development has always been exciting to me. I am interested in spending the rest of my life devoted to helping kids in tough situations, as either an elementary teacher or a child and youth social worker. Throughout my teenage years, I have always been involved and have plenty of experience working with children. I babysat for many families from --..., developing my passion. I worked for several families, with children age ranged from 4 months old to twelve years old. Throughout that time, I also volunteered in my churchs nursery and Sunday School as often as I could. I volunteered in ages 3-5 skating lessons in 2011, and have spent time volunteering in the kindergarten to grade 2 classes, that my mother works in. My experience has prepared and educated me in working with children of many ages in many situations. Cell number: 519-859-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-859-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6G...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile