Bridget Love

Energetic and Bubbly Nanny looking for work

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, My name is Bridget and I'm a 26 year old Australian. I have been living in Vancouver since June and competely love it. I have been working at Grouse Mountain in Guest Services and as a server as well as casual nanny work for children aged 4 months to 4 years. Since graduating high school, where I completed a Certificate 2 in Children's Services which also required 200 hours of practical experience in a childcare centre, I have worked as an Au Pair in Germany for 4 months for 3 children aged 4-10 as well a regular nanny work while studying. I have a Bachelor Degree in Health Science (Nutrition) which is something I am very passionate about. I love encouraging and helping children to enjoy healthy nutritious foods as much as I do and teaching them the importance of healthy eating. I am a very active person and encourage children to spend as much time outdoors as possible and also to try new activities to help them build confidence and have a healthy self esteem. I am an enthusiastic and bubbly person who believes a positive attitude and kind, nuturing nature is the most important thing when caring for children. Hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-887-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Weekly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider