Marisa Boudreault

Energetic and Amiable Nanny from Prince Edward Island

Want To Connect With Marisa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I'm a recent grad from York's Acting Conservatory and I'm seeking a job where I can help engage young kids in exciting learning activities in day to day life. My mother owned and operated a day care five days a week from our house for eight years back home on the island. I was her right wing in the care-taking of babies and young kids - 6 to 10 at a time and all under the age of five. I have a sister seven years younger who I also care for and am a teacher to. I was a babysitter for two young boys aged 5 and 9 for three years. Most recently, for two years I nannied a young girl aged 5 who I would cook for, take out to fun and engaging activities in the neighbourhood, and take care of in the evenings when it came to bedtime routines. I offer a wide-range of care-taking: cooking and feeding, changing diapers, housekeeping during nap time and bed time, exciting activities indoors and outdoors (an active imagination to come up with fun games), following schedules and routines, and an awareness of food allergies. Feel free to contact me by email,, and/or by ph--.... I will be happy to interview with you to hear about what your family needs and explain what I can offer you. I enjoy being of help to a busy family who wants their kids to be happy, safe, fed, and engaged in fun learning in their nanny's care. Look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-466-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing