Dominique de Vries

Energetic, Active and Reliable Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Dominique? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Dominique de Vries. I am a recent graduate of UBC in the Applied Animal Biology program. As I search for the next step in my field of study I am looking for a nanny job because it comes most naturally to me. For the last two years I have worked at a company in Toronto creating and conducting out reach programs with kids camps and day cares concentrated on teaching children about exotic animals and assisting in safe and fun animal interactions. I loved this job because I was able to be around animals and children getting them excited about learning. During this time I worked with ages 1-15, which included some special needs and autistic children. Recently I have also become an Aunt of a now 9 month old boy that I love playing with and caring for. On my down time I like to stay active by snowboarding, hiking, running and biking. I also really enjoy cooking and thinking up new recipes. As a nanny I would bring the skills I have gained working with children of all ages and would also hope to influence a healthy and active lifestyle. I would be a particularly good fit for a home with animals as I have ample knowledge and experience with animal handling and care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-997-... Confirmed
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider