Brittany Turuk

Encouraging, Creative and Educated Nanny!

Want To Connect With Brittany?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

I am a 25 year old female that has had the pleasure of living in Calgary for almost 3 years. I have an Education degree and have been working with children ages 4-18 for the last 7 years. I am extremely hard working, clean, punctual and am very passionate about ensuring children are the centre of my attention. I am very creative and love creating learning opportunities for children to explore something new and partake in activities that they enjoy. I am extremely flexible and comfortable ensuring that children have the structure, boundaries and rules that the parents in the family have set for the child. I am comfortable taking care of children of all ages as well as with children who have special needs or behavioural challenges as well. In the last three years, I have worked in residential and educational programs for children with behaviours and special needs. I am passionate about ensuring every child understands that they are loved, special and feel safe. I am extremely active, love to cook and bake everything from comfort food to healthy alternatives, love to be outdoors and love to teach. If you would like to know anything else about me, please reach out! Look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-777-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Monthly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider