Tessa J

Emergency first aid level 1

Want To Connect With Tessa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kamloops

Emergency first aid level 1 completed the food safe level 1 course Fluent in French completed the SSI open water diver course Class 5 drivers liscenece Shift supervisor at Starbucks Co. Hi i\'m Tessa and I am 20 years old currently attending TRU in the Bachelor of Tourism Management Program and working as a Shift supervisor at Starbucks co. I love to be outside and be active as much as possible. I have lived in Germany and backpacked South-East Asia which has given me skills in problem solving, dealing with unknown situations in a relaxed manner and being open to diversity. In total I have been caregiving for 8 eight years, my most recent job was nannying 2 girls 5 days a week as the parents both worked full-time. I am capable of cooking, cleaning, helping with homework (french or english) and transportation in any household. I am interested in part-time work babysitting, housesitting or looking after your pets. I have been babysitting on and off since I was 12. I have cared for new borns to the age of 13. My responsibilities have included picking up kids from school and extra circular activities, cooking, cleaning and obviously entertaining. I have 12 cousins and am one of the oldest so I have cared for many children at a time and feel very comfortable and confident in my ability to ensure children\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s safety and well being. I am a very active person at can keep up with kids that are always on the go; last year I attended university, worked at starbucks and volunteered at the front desk of the YMCA.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 778-257-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider