Trish H

Elderly companionship and daily living help

Nanny in Quispamsis

I am a 49 year old female looking to work with the elderly to help them remain in their own home. I have the homemakers course from NBCC as well as current first aid and cpr card from St. John Ambulance (refreshed November 2015). I have been doing private home care off and on for the past 20 years, with the most recent client ending this past December when palliative care was required. Some of the duties that I performed for past clients included: light housekeeping, laundry, meal prep, assisting with personal care (bathing) when needed, transporting to doctor appointments, and general companionship. Some of my personal hobbies include reading, knitting and crossstitch. I can provide a clean drivers record, criminal record check and references. If I sound like someone that would be a good match for your parent, please contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 506-216-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider