This listing has been removed.

Efficient & Hardworking Housekeeper In Need of Work — Archived

Nanny in Georgetown

Hello! My name is Andrea Ambrogi and I've been a housekeeper for about 6 years, officially. Unofficially, I've been keeping house since I was old enough to walk! Coming from a traditional Italian background, it was very important for women to learn at a young age how to cook, clean, and take care of a home to make it as welcoming and inviting as possible through cleanliness and through keeping things in order and uncluttered. I specialize in cleaning homes (all nooks and crannies!), doing laundry, walking and feeding pets, some childcare, errand running, picking up and dropping off children or elderly, and a multitude of other tasks both large and small. I'm an excellent swimmer (a level away from being a fully qualified life guard) and an excellent teacher, much thanks to my wonderful mother who is a teacher and has taken me under her wing for the profession. I've been a Saturday school teacher (Italian Language Studies for JK level children), an administrative assistant for a Religious Studies teacher (I went to a Catholic high school), and have plenty of teaching and tutouring experience just from observing those around me. I'm a University of Toronto graduate with an honours bachelor in science and a massive student loan that I'm hoping to pay off by working for you! I'm available to contact at any hour of the day for any reason and I would love to sit down and get to know you and your needs so I can serve you to the best and fullest of my abilities.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code L7G...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message