Hannah Tang

Efficient and Hardworking Nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am a 17-year-old girl looking for a full-time job for the summer and part-time job during the school year to save up money for post-secondary education. I am very independent and can provide different kinds of services needed for your family including running errands and light housekeeping. I do not have a car and am working towards my G2 license. For the remainder of summer, I will be able to work whenever in Toronto. In addition, I am bilingual in both Mandarin and English. I am legal to work in Canada as I am a permanent resident here. I am looking to gain work experience and to look for something to do to fill up my free time that is productive. My strengths include having effective problem-solving skills, good communication skills and being on top of things. Please don't hesitate to contact me if your family would be needing my services!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-836-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1V...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider