Allie B

Educational Assistant Graduate available full-time from May-Sept.


Nanny in Mississauga

I am a 22 year old Caucasian women available to start work in May. I am currently enrolled at Sheridan College, graduating in April 2016 from the Educational Assistant program (with a current cumulative GPA of 3.6). I will be joining the University of Guelph starting in September in the Honours Bachelor of Psychology program with dreams of becoming an Occupational Therapist. I have a substantial amount of experience working with young children all the way to the age of 20. I also have 480 volunteer hours working with children and young adults who are Autistic, developmentally delayed, Down Syndrome, along with many different intellectual disabilities. I would consider myself a very outgoing, self-motivated women with a strong passion for helping others. I am a very active person as I enjoy the outdoors and love to workout. I played Soccer as a young girl and was a competitive cheerleader in the National division for most of my teenage years. I enjoy learning new recipes and am devoted to living a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy keeping my surroundings clean and organized but I do not mind a little mess.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-542-...
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider